January 2023 winners of the Continuous Improvement Award

Continuous Improvement Award Logo

Management and Strategy Institute issues eleven Continuous Improvement Awards in the month of January 2023.

DOWNINGTOWN, PA, USA, January 3, 2022 — The Management and Strategy Institute (MSI Certified) announced the winners of the January 2023 Continuous Improvement Professional Awards. These awards are issued to individual professionals that meet MSI’s strict adherence to implementing continuous improvement methodologies. Winners must demonstrate a commitment to streamlining processes, quality management, long-term strategies, and the professional development of themselves and others. Only a small percentage of applicants are issued the award. Winners typically have process improvement experience using tools such as Six Sigma, Lean, or Total Quality Management. They also demonstrate continuous improvement in themselves through volunteer work and improving their local communities.

Continuous Improvement Professional Award Winners - January 2023

Abdelrazak Hindy
Gabriel Ramirez
Fabian Fontanez
Gloria Tucker
Johnathan Miller
Oscar Garrett
Irene Hall
Kay Greene